Change the world

Emergency Medical Care

Head of Department
Nico Louw
Mr Nico Louw
Position: Head of Department
Department: Emergency Medical Care
Room: C-Block, Office C235
Location: Ocean Sciences Campus
Phone: 041 504 2964
Fax: 041 504 9003
Email: Nico.Louw@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: BEng (Industrial), NDip (EMC), BTech (EMC), MScMED (EM)

Academic Staff
Paul Quinton Allan
Mr Paul Allan
Position: Lecturer
Department: Emergency Medical Care
Location: Ocean Sciences Campus
Phone: 041 504 3276
Fax: 041 504 1803
Email: paul.allan@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: NDip (EMC), BTech (EMC)

Anthony Carr
Mr Anthony Carr
Position: Lecturer - BEMC
Department: Emergency Medical Care
Room: C238
Location: Ocean Sciences Campus
Phone: 041 504 3948
Fax: 041 504 1803
Email: anthony.carr@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: NDip (EMC), BTech (EMC)

Daniel
Daniel Brink
Position: Lecturer - BEMC
Department: Emergency Medical Care
Room: C239
Location: Ocean Sciences Campus
Phone: 041 504 4381
Fax: 041 504 1803
Email: daniel.brink@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications:  NDip (EMC), BTech (EMC)

Jwolhuter
Mr Jonathan Wolhuter
Position: Lecturer - BEMC, School of Clinical Sciences
Department: Emergency Medical Care
Room: C239
Location: Ocean Sciences Campus
Phone: 041 504 4381
Fax: 041 504 1803
Email: Jonathan.Wolhuter@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: NDip (AEC), BTech (EMC)

Elizabeth du Toit
Dr Elizabeth du Toit
Department: Emergency Medical Care
Location: Off-campus
Phone: 041 5043276
Email: Elizabeth.dutoit@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: MBBCh, DA, DipEC, MPH

Administrative Staff
Sinethemba Mlalandle
Ms Sinethemba Mlalandle
Position: Departmental Secretary
Department: Emergency Medical Care
Room: C233
Location: North Campus
Phone: 041 504 3947
Fax: 041 504 1803
Email: sinethemba.mlalandle@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: BTech (Public Relations Management)

Wallacer
Mr Wallace Ricks
Position: Clinical Assistant
Department: Emergency Medical Care
Room: LV3
Location: Ocean Sciences Campus
Phone: 041 504 4918
Fax: 041 504 1803
Email: wallace.ricks@mandela.ac.za