Head of Department
Paul Quinton Allan
Mr Paul Allan
Position: Head of Department
Department: Emergency Medical Care
Room: Building 527 , 1st Floor, office 0121
Location: Missionvale Campus
Phone: 041 504 1904
Fax: 041 504 1803
Email: paul.allan@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: NDip (EMC), BTech (EMC)

Academic Staff
Daniel Brink
Mr Daniel Brink
Position: Lecturer
Department: Emergency Medical Care
Room: Building 527, 1st Floor, 0118
Location: Missionvale Campus
Phone: 041 504 1883
Fax: 041 504 1803
Email: daniel.brink@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications:  NDip (EMC), BTech (EMC)

Travis Trower
Mr Travis Trower
Position: Lecturer & Rescue Coordinator
Department: Emergency Medical Care
Room: C-Block Office C238
Location: Ocean Sciences Campus
Phone: 041 504 3948
Email: Travis.Trower@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: NDip (EMC), BTech (EMC)

Valencia Dyer
Mrs Valencia Dyer
Position: Lecturer
Department: Emergency Medical Care
Room: Building 527, 1st Floor, 0121
Location: Missionvale Campus
Phone: 041 504 2964
Fax: 041 504 1803
Email: valencia.mintoor@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: B (EMC)

Lamla Makaluza
Ms Lamla Makaluza
Position: Lecturer
Department: Emergency Medical Care
Room: Building 527, 1st Floor, 0121
Location: Missionvale Campus
Phone: 041 504 2964
Fax: 041 504 1803
Email: lamla.makaluza@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: B (EMC)

Jean Jacques
Mr Jean Rossouw
Position: Lecturer
Department: Emergency Medical Care
Room: Rescue Store D Block Ocean Science Campus
Location: Ocean Sciences Campus
Phone: 082 229 6075
Fax: 041 504 1803
Email: jean.rossouw@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: B (EMC)

Administrative Staff
Sinethemba Mlalandle
Ms Sinethemba Mlalandle
Position: Departmental Secretary
Department: Emergency Medical Care
Room: Building 527, 1st Floor, Office 0104
Location: Missionvale Campus
Phone: 041 504 3947
Fax: 041 504 1803
Email: sinethemba.mlalandle@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: BTech (Public Relations Management)